Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Robert Lester Folsom / Music and Dreams (USA, 1976) +2

  • Image 1
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

01. Music And Dreams
02. Ginger
03. Biding My Time
04. April Suzanne
05. Weeping Willow Tree
06. My Stove's On Fire
07. Untitled
08. Spanish Lady/Brown Eyed Lady With Blonde Hair
09. A New Way
10. Show Me To the Window
11. Jericho
12. Please Don't Forget Me
13. Blues Stay Away (bonus track)
14. Warm Horizons (bonus track)
- First authorized CD reissue
- Includes two bonus tracks
- Superior 24-bit/96kHz original remaster
- Liner notes and lyrics

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Robert Lester Folsom / Music and Dreams (USA, 1976) +2 to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...